kmfkbrick.blogg.se

F2p mmorpg 2016 pc
F2p mmorpg 2016 pc







f2p mmorpg 2016 pc

Although, farming for months to match what you can buy instantly is a borderline P2W already for me, or when it's clear that those who don't spend a cent on the game can never hope to catch up to those can keep on spending real money on the game. It can be alright with me though if you can reasonably farm/grind for the "premium" items through their in-game system. extra bags/slots, exp buffs, faster travel, etc.), though I would greatly hate it if you can just buy the "quality" of your character with relative ease through their system. Pay-for-QoL-convenience can be tolerable for me though I don't like it (e.g. you can make a good case of it not being P2W).

f2p mmorpg 2016 pc

It would also be a great thing if it's arguably not P2W (i.e. I'm also hoping that the F2P part of the game is not just some "demo version" where the actual endgame is gated behind payment. I don't have the money or the transaction capability to be playing subscription-based games or B2P games, so I'm hoping there would be no "just don't play F2P" thrown out there.









F2p mmorpg 2016 pc