kmfkbrick.blogg.se

Traffic rider hack for ios
Traffic rider hack for ios








That’s all just hopes love the game obviously I understand your limited but would make the game amazing and is just a suggestion! 😁 like the maps, speaking of the maps I have the night city and the income isn’t huge compared to the other maps and the graphics look better on the rain map if you could revisit the city map and make it look a little better and my final request is add a little better customization like on lower cars if you really like the look you can upgrade them to a mk2 for like 80k so they have much better performance and maybe add the ability to tune your car like suspension and power wise.

traffic rider hack for ios

As for the devs I love the game but a few tweaks could help like making money a faster when you get better cars like say a car is 50k and up you get a 5% cash boost and maybe 75k you get 10% cash boost etc. I’ve played the game for forever now I mean I got my first iPod 4 and asked my parents if I could buy the game and I’ve played it on and off since then almost a decade ago and it’s a fun game slow at first but gets easier as you go suggestions to new players save up for the rain map gives you extra cash and you can see cars faster due to light reflections and save up for good cars like the brz best for the price. Please rate and give your feedback for further improvement of the game. Driving in opposite direction in two-way mode gives extra score and cash When driving over 100 kmh, overtake cars closely to get bonus scores and cash The faster you go the more scores you get Game Center Leaderboards and Achievements Basic customization through paint and wheels

traffic rider hack for ios

5 game modes: Endless, Two-Way, Time Trial, Police Chase and Free Ride 5 detailed environments: suburb, desert, snowy, rainy and city night Try to be one of the fastest drivers in the global leaderboards. Drive your car through highway traffic, earn cash, upgrade your car and buy new ones.

traffic rider hack for ios

Traffic Racer is a milestone in the genre of endless arcade racing.










Traffic rider hack for ios